To Get Things Started

I am a college freshman at Southeast Missouri State University majoring in pre-med. My philosophy behind college is simple, find the best way to make a name for myself while still enjoying life. Okay so it may not sound that simple. You are probably thinking that as a pre-med major I will have absolutely no free time to enjoy myself. Well then I am glad that you found this blog because I will be giving you the tips that I learn as I go through college. That means if you have a problem I am probably dealing with the same thing but the good news is I am looking for the solution. The first problem I encountered in class is that the way I took notes in high school is not going to cut it in college so in the next couple of posts I will be explaining different note taking systems and which ones work best for me in my different classes but first I want to hear the ways you take notes so answer the poll and leave a comment. I am excited to see where this semester takes me and I hope you are too.  

  1. I enjoyed your blog. It’s easy to read, the content is good, and your an educated writer unlike most of the blogs I come across when searching on this topic. I will check back in the future and see if you have anymore articles. Thanks for posting this, I appreciate the infomration and the effort you put into your site.

    • Thank you! Those are some of the main reasons I decided to start this blog and what makes me want to keep it going.

  2. Did you design the site this well with the default blog tools? Your blog is incredible.

  3. I love your Blog, it’s nice when you can tell somebody actuallly puts effort into a blog, and gives the blogs value.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

